New Graphics for Remember Me

Lately I was working on graphics for Remember Me. Even if there is only couple of downloads of this Android game I was requested to change graphics to something more light.

This is what I was created using GIMP and Pinta – yes both Linux. I use Linux for Android development now, it works faster than Vista.

As you can see backgroud is changed. Also I added animated colourful clouds as a background of level buttons. There is only 3 levels now EASY, MEDIUM and HARD I decided that other levels did not make any difference.
Finally final compare screen is changed, it is more readable now.

Happy gaming!

Leave a Reply

